He graduated from the University of Virginia and has a Master’s in Film from Columbia University. His short film Stay Awake premiered at the Berlin Film Festival and won the Grand Jury Prize at the Slamdance Festival, among other awards. Subsequently, he premiered the feature documentary Farewell Ferris Wheel, awarded at Tribeca, and premiered Stay Awake, a feature based on the short of the same name, which won the Cinema Vision 14plus award at the Berlinale.


Stay Awake (2022, D'A 2023), Farewell Ferris Wheel (co-directed, 2016), Stay Awake (short film, 2015)