Every year D’A ups the ante a bit on its short film programming, and this year makes the section Un Impulso Colectivo – Shorts a competitive one. The jury formed by Patrícia Sánchez Mora, David Moragas and Alba Bresolí will be in charge of determining which of the 39 selected films takes the prize of the selection, in which there are fiction and documentary works. Among them are 13 world premieres that we are very proud to screen: